Ashley on the left and Agnetha on the right my two no navel blondes.They have the two different eye styles of these girl’s . Ashley with the full and Agnetha with the half.

The girl’s are wearing Vintage Sasha dungarees.

In the hope of encouraging spring to arrive, the girl’s have borrowed some of the twin’s flowers from their greenhouse.

“Here is a close up of the…what?….come out NOW!”

“Explain yourself Mossy!”
” Well you see Mrs Mum I am in fact  a BLONDE!” Mossy says proudly
” You are not ” says Mrs Mum
” I am so” replies Mossy ” Anna said the other month that I was a BLONDE bear , which mean’s I can be blonde of the month” he finishes with pride
” Well you are a SILVER GREY BEAR ” states Mrs Mum ” which mean’s that you are NOT blonde and NOT a Sasha, which means you do not qualify….TWICE”

Mossy wanders off mumbling ” your just saying that so I cannot be in the picture…I am blonde ….”

Mum adds some more flowers and starts taking pictures.

“MOSSY!”

“What? oh I was just having a lie down behind these plant pots! I thought you’d finished ” he gets up at Mrs Mum’s stern look and wanders off again mumbling all the way…..

Mum decides to stick to head and shoulder shots to avoid little bears getting in on the act!

 

