Five for Silver… what to do for silver..mm…..whose this getting in the way……

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“Mrs Mum ! Mrs Mum ! I’m silver ! Look Look at my lovely SILVER fur…….” says Mossy looking all innocent and sweet….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Look look I can do the shoulder pose too!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As Mrs Mum’s not told him to go away , he starts twisting and turning into different poses.
” Look and I can lean against the statue ! and …”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One leg and I can stand on just me littlest tiniest toe….look…..whooo…haa……..”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

he falls flat on his face ! He is so humiliated…….he stays still for a while then pulls himself into a sitting position.

SIX FOR GOLD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Oh Mossy ! Are you ok? ”  worry’s Ginny after seeing him fall and lie still for so long. Mossy shakes his head too upset to speak .

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ginny lifts Mossy onto the side of the statue, who eyes the little bear but decides to let him stay as he looks so sad!
” Just sit here a minute, then I will take you inside and make you a nice honey sandwich ” says Ginny fussing
Even the thought of a honey sandwich cannot make the little bear smile, he gives a big sad sigh….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ginny poses in her golden outfit . A sad voice calls from the side.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Miss Ginny ? ”
“Yes Mossy !”
” You won’t tell the others I fell in the….dirt..? ”
” It will be our secret ”
” Never to be told ? ”
“Never ” promises Ginny.
In the blink of an eye Mossy’s up and beaming ” Let me show you the shoulder pose, help me down please ”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One for sorrow, Two for Joy

Three for a girl, four for a boy

Five for silver, Six for gold

Seven for a secret never to be told..