Recently I asked myself the question did I need to have so many baby Sasha’s? I had bid on a Sasha that came with a baby and I could not decide whether to keep her or sell her on.
Then I went totally off the rails and decided to have a spring clean of my clan and several Sasha’s ,Gregor’s and a few babies went to live with new family’s.

So now I am left with Five Babies and one toddler.I am sure I will land up adding to my babies again , there are a couple out there that I would like but for now this is it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and here we have the five plus one!
from the left we have Gorgeous George, then Rosie ,then Quinn next is April and last but not least Elton Ron.
Storm is standing at the back.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rosie decides to kick her shoe off and Alfie the dog decides to try and muscle in between April and Elton Ron.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here we have the boys, Elton Ron’s moved into the middle he is wearing his favourite colour red!Scamp on the right and Bert on the left and proving a handful.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Quinn gets control of Scamp just long enough to face the camera.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Now the girl’s with Storm. Alfie’s decided he wants to be in the centre of the photo so sits down in front of Storm.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now Alfie’s decided that he’s had enough of having his picture taken and as moved over to sit next to George who is sitting waiting for Mum to finish, so they can have some milk. and a rusk.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Storm is happy Alfie’s wandered off , now people can see her nice lilac shoes that mum found in amongst all the other Sasha shoes but she is wondering if Rosie might like to swap as Rosie’s yellow shoes would look really nice with her new dress.

 

