OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh what’s this? Where is this months bear? they are already late due to all the goings on with Reuben
I’d best go find out what holding the little bear up!

Mrs Mum goes off leaving the camera ready in place for the photo session.

Hold on! Whose this?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A certain bears face appears in the view finder!
“Mm ” he says, ” Just a small adjustment for maximum photo opportunity !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Why Mrs Mum cannot use a smaller chair for bear of the month!” he complains climbing up

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“There!” says Mossy! , why am I not surprised! ” I think this month I should stand in a commanding manner !”

“Well ” says another voice ” I think you should stand somewhere else!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“What do you want !” demands Mossy
” I want you to get off the bear of the month chair!” says the little bear in a firm but polite manner
” Why should I? ” argues Mossy ” They’re late so they miss their chance !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Within a couple of seconds the bear is standing facing Mossy on the chair.
” I have asked politely Mossy and now I am telling you ” says the bear sweetly ” clear off ! You have had you go and now it’s mine”
“You are Late ” states Mossy still hoping to win
” Mossy Don’t make me call Edward ! ”
Mossy sighs in disgust, he knows when he’s beat, so gets down from the chair

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mossy leaves muttering all the way ” I don’t know why they bother with any other bears ! They’ve had the best Me! ” he continues muttering as he passes Mrs Mum returning to take the photo.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Finally here is the bear of the month for July … AIMEE.
a very friendly little bear who loves a natter with her friends and the Sasha’s, she can be a little nosy! So if you want to know what’s been happening or if you’ve missed something , she’s the bear to ask!

