SASHA’S!!! Yes I know that rude Reuben’s been taking over lately but he appears to have squirrelled himself away somewhere , while he works on his plan?? Anyway It gave me the chance to change some of the girl’s into a few of the new summer outfits I have been acquiring. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA First we have Claudia in a lovely outfit by Sarah of Vintage Sasha. I do love the brunettes in Red. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA a CLOSE UP OF CLAUDIA A 1970 SASHA. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I am afraid I cannot remember who made this outfit but I love the fabric, a lovely cream with a little red pattern. Teamed here with some cream Jean Jensen sandals. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA a close up of Rosina a 1969 sasha. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Another lovely outfit by Sarah of VS. A pretty lemon linen dress with white collar and cuffs, Sarah very kindly made a matching white beret when I said Marcie my French girl wanted it. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Teamed with white Jj sandals. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  A close up of Marcie a 60’s Gotz yellow eyed waif.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here Winter is wearing a lovely smocked dress by one of my favourite makers Lesley of Special Delivery

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A close up of Winter my Gotz 69/70 no navel.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here we see Winter with Summer who is also wearing another matching SP dress. winters sandals are by Jj Summer’s are commercially made.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A close up of the pretty smocking .

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another smocked dress by Lesley of SP, this time in a lovely green with yellow smocking. Agnetha
is wearing green double strap Jj sandal’s

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A close up of Agnetha a Gotz 69/70 no navel.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Winter and Agnetha together wearing their new summer dresses.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A closer view.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Last up is Storm in her new SP dress by Lesley. Love the colour of this dress looks so nice with Storm’s blue eyes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Storm is a Gotz Esther toddler .I have decided to run a little competition ,the details of which I will announce soon.

