One of Mossy’s fan’s requested that he appear in EVERY post for the village as she delights in his appearances!

However I do not feel this would be fair to all the other little bears that live in the village and may also result in Mossy getting too big for his Boots , if he had any!

So I have come up with a compromise! From this post on we will have a WHERE’S MOSSY?

Any posts that do not contain Mossy in the story line MAY have him hiding somewhere in one of the photo’s!

If you see him , you can leave a comment of  ” I see you MR Mossy!” but not where you see him in case other’s are looking and we would not want to spoil anyone’s fun.

If you want to know if you are correct then email me and I will  confirm if you are correct or if you are not!

Here are a few photo’s of Mossy in case you don’t remember what he looks like!!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA“Excuse me Mrs Mum? ”
” Yes Mossy?”
” Can you pass me my letter !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I’ll leave it here in front .If that’s ok?”
” I suppose so . Oh and you should say MR Mossy ”
” Really !”
Mossy thinks for a minute considering Mrs Mum’s tone of voice ” That’s ok YOU don’t need to say MR”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“You had best do a close up in case they can only see my beautiful green eyes!”
” Beautiful green eyes? ”
” See even you agree ”
” Wha ! I ! Never mind ” says Mrs Mum

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” Should I show them my back? in case I am moving away? ”
” No I don’t think they’ll not be able to tell it’s you ”
“Are you SURE! ” questions Mossy then seeing Mrs Mum’s look continues ” I’m sure you are right ”
All’s quiet for a few minutes then Mossy  jumps down and climbs in the plant pot behind .

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” CAN……Y..O…U……S.E.E …..M..E ” he calls out as if Mrs Mum’s gone deaf!!
“Yes ” says Mrs Mum
” R..E ..A..L..L..Y..?”
” Yes ” say’s Mrs Mum ” so get back here so I can take one more Photo !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” I’m sure there are enough photo’s ” say’s Mossy picking up his Fan letter ” Tell them I will send whoever gets the most correct first, by the end of the year , a signed photo of me! They’ll like that ”
” Are you sure ? ” asks Mrs Mum
” Oh Yes ” says Mossy liking the idea more by the minute ” In fact I will send one to the junior winner and one to the old.. I mean senior winner! Why it will be the best Christmas present they will ever get !” says Mossy walking away carrying his fan mail!!!

********

So here is Mossy’s competition.
please comment ” Count me in Mr Mossy ” and I will add your name to list.

On the 5th December, Mossy will send the junior and senior winner a signed photo along with a small gift.

Good luck..you’ll need it!!!

