Jocelyn has been waiting patiently for a change of clothes since she arrived earlier this year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Excuse me Mum ” she says softly ” Can I have a summer change of clothes?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” But you look so nice in your Ginny of A passion for Sasha dress and red J j sandal’s ” answers Mum.
” I do love them Mum but I saw a very pretty dress that came just the other day that I would love to wear ” replies Jocelyn shyly.
Mum know’s just the one she means ” That would look lovely on you, so yes let’s get you changed ”

A little while later….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jocelyn is back wearing the new Karen Warnaka smocked dress and blue socks by Gill and a blue pair of Jj sandals.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“That suit’s you nicely ” says Mum ” But I wonder what we should do about your hair !”
“My hair ? ” asks Jocelyn
” Yes Turn round let’s look at the back “
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“Yes ” says Mum ” I wonder if we should cut some of the length off ! But how much ? “
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mum pushes all the long lengths of Jocelyn’s hair behind her back , so it appears short
” Mm ” mutters Mum ” should it be cut this short ? “
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“Or ” says Mum ” keep a bit of length ? ” she pulls some of the hair back ” I wonder what the other’s think? ”
Jocelyn feels quite excited that she may get a trim or a chop!So Followers and visitors, what do you think  I should do with Jocelyn’s hair? go very short page boy look ?or keep some length?
Please leave your comments .

XX
