Well after yesterday’s question about new outfit’s and saving or wearing straight away I finally decided not to wait but the change three of my No navel’s into the Ruth Hartley repro smocked sets , so that the new one could be enjoyed straight away.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So here are the three wearing the Ruth Hartley sets. I do like the fact that they are the same but different .
and would like all my No Navel’s to have one of these sets.
But I have noticed that the latest one’s are getting shorter and I prefer my girl’s dresses on the longer side!
So not sure what I will do about that, I could have a go at making a couple…( Stop laughing Michelle, you’ll pull your stitches out! ) Or I could maybe find a similar dress I could smock to look the same…..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” No wonder Aunty Michelle’s laughing Mum still not even made the pram covers!”
“Really!”
“Yes ”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes But that’s because she gets waylaid!” says Ashley in Mum’s defence

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Doing What?” asks Raven
“This !” say Ashley
“What’s This?” questions Raven
“Blogging ” states Ashley
” Oh ” says Raven….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another full view photo to finish with.

xx

