This month’s bear will introduce herself..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hello Little peoples out there!
My name is Anastasia Rachmanjackov I many years ago was with ze Bolstoys Ballet in Russia,
I will show you on thees map…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See it is here on thee map ! A big country that gets very cold in ze winter time…and see although I am very old I am still able to climb this chair because I do my ballet exercises everyday!
But let us all sit back down again…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That is much of the betters. now where was I ..ar  yes..I have no little Miss at present but she will appear when ze time is right.
I love to do the dancing of ze Ballet and teach the little Sasha’s and ze bears to dance and feel free from worries and strikes..um strife !
I am liking the Ruddi , he is my little dorogoy, I see him looking through ze window of ze dance class…Tuesdays Wednesdays..Tuesdays Wednesdays…..He duc’ked quick when I look to him ..ha ha
but I gives him time..he have ze sad eyes..my poor dorogoy…
Thanks to you for listen in, Anastasia…classes Tuesdays Wednesdays two clocks till five clocks.!

zz

