I was determined to find the missing dress and boots, so today I gathered all the Sasha things that had been put into bags or just left on the side or other surfaces in the spare bed/Sasha room!!

Below is a photo of the things I found ‘laying’ about that I piled up on a double bed!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

But I did finally find the dress !!! and then the boots in this tin…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think I must have used the tin to bring them up from the living room and then totally forgotten what was in the tin which had become buried under other things!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a photo of the Sasha room, that is really the space bedroom. The white shelves in the corner were originally set up as the Sasha house , with a bedroom at the top, sitting room in the middle and kitchen at the bottom but it was to tucked away to take photo’s so is now a dumping ground for everything!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The other corner of the room with the Sasha clothes cupboard which is nice but does not really hold as much as a couple of big boxes would!.
Now next year we are going to turn this room into a bath room! So where an earth I’m going to put all this!! Goodness knows!!

*************************

