Callie, Verity and Winter were out in the garden enjoying some of this last sunny weather and checking out each others outfits.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Winter had found a nice red satchel to add to her outfit but Verity had left her satchel up in her bedroom and said she’d find it later to show them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They stood in a row for Mum to take a photo before she went off to make some lunch.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Of course mum had to do a close up before she rushed off.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After mum left to go inside Belinda turned up looking for Dad.
” Have you seen him? ” she asked the girl’s
” No Mum was just here but have not seen Dad” replied Verity “did you try his workshop?”
” Yes ” Belinda sighs ” No sign!” she looks closely at the girl’s ” your berets are smart , can I try one?”
Callie hands hers over and Belinda puts it on.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Well what do you think? ” she asks
” Mm ” wonders Verity ” Not sure if the colour goes !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Well my jackets blue and so is the beret ” says Belle
” Yes that’s true ” confirms Callie ” May be the red would look better ”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They play musical berets! with Winter giving Belle the red one and Belle giving Callie back the blue one.
” Well ? “asks Belle ” Red or Blue? ”
“The Red looks good ” say Winter and Verity
Belle hands it back ” Thanks but I really need to have a ski hat ”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

” I must find Dad ” says Belle moving off ” I need him to make me some skis before December when I’m going to Gstaad skiing and if I don’t ask now I’ll have to hire some and I want my own!” Belle dashes off in search of dad.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Callie looks at Verity in bewilderment ” Did she say she was going to custard skiing? ”
“That’s what it sounded like ” confirms Verity
” I would not fancy skiing in custard ! ” says a stunned Winter ” how strange !”

*******************************************

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was very pleased to acquire this later Gotz ski outfit that is in mint condition and came with the mint condition boots.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

View of back with ‘fur’ edged hood.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

a couple of close ups

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

because she is gorgeous.

**************************

