Ellen Church sent out these photo’s of her boy Mathew in his new coat being right up to date with the latest hat Trend of the beret!

IMG_0849

He is looking snug and warm.

IMG_0847

I love these grey cable socks made by Ellen.

I thought the coat looked familiar and I was right I had received one just that same week.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is Ashley wearing it, It goes beautifully with her Ruth Hartley repro smocked outfit in Raspberry.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A close up of Ashley , who I was wondering did her fringe remind me of!!! then I realised Herman Munster!!! Sorry Ashley 🙂

Thought I would try Ashley with a beret .

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I went with the red but I think Ellen’s wine coloured one would look better with this outfit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here you can see that Ashley was very good and stood out in the rain to have these last few photo’s taken.

************************************************************************                                      *******************                               ******

