Now I need to catch up on a few things. The competition for a Sasha  or Gregor to come and have a story made around them in the Village will be drawn at the end of this month.I will inform the winner and then announce it on the blog.
The Chat n Snap I have organised is now rapidly approaching and so I am needing to spend time on a few finishing touches for that.

Mossy will still be hiding here there and everywhere until December and No if he is sitting in full view It’s NOT a I see you Mr Mossy!! 🙂

Don’t know where this years gone!Only seems like last month I was battling through the snow while making plans for the CnS!

If I have missed anything I am sure one of you will tell me 🙂

have a great weekend.

**********************************************************************

