I was cruising e bay the other day when I happened across a buy it now , make an offer , for a lovely table with a picnic basket with china and table cloth.
I had a look at it , I know the seller who had said it was a good fit for Sasha and decided to make an offer and was delighted to have it accepted. it arrived in the week and is just perfect for the village.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I already had three chairs that fit well with the table.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Will fit nicely on top while the floor is swept and washed!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Stevie’s come along to look at the table.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Stevie likes the fit, she thinks it will make the perfect place for eating and also doing homework or drawing or just chatting to her brothers and sisters.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATable covered with the cloth that came with the picnic basket.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The plates and flowers are items I already owned.

I’m sure the DH likes it too! It’s one less thing for him to have to make from my prop list!! So a good purchase all round.

*****************************************************************

