ME!
I have no idea where the time’s gone this week! and I have not posted since last Sunday! So I had a quick scan of my photo files and came up with this beautiful photo of Kendal’s no navel’s ! Taken by the very artistic Lady K.

No-navels 018

What is not to love about these girl’s! not only gorgeous but wearing three lovely dungaree outfits by the talented Sarah of  Vintage Sasha, Eye Candy of the highest order.

Well let me hint at what’s coming over the next month or so…….Well there are the bears of course, they get a little confused…..Mossy will be announcing the winner/ s of the where’s Mr Mossy competition! The village clan will be preparing for Christmas! Strange happenings ! A new arrival !.

Next year the Winner of the competition for a Sasha or Gregor to visit the village and be part of a mystery tale will be told, Reuben may find his Np? Mossy will find himself in trouble as usual and that’s just for starters……now I just need to find time to put on the next tale………

******************************************************************

