If you saw the post of my new boy Billy Bob you’ll know that I said you can get other animals . Today I had to go back to the Garden centre so took my camera as I had promised a few more photo’s.

Here they are ..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

First are three mice , not sure if they are sold as a set or separately.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A sheep or could be a lamb but fun which ever he /she is!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

THE DOG he was one of the first ones I ever saw last year and was very taken with him but the Goat beat him to the till this year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

another of the dog and you can see the backs of the cat and mice.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

THE BULL , this is the first bull I have seen so may be a new addition to the range, he is very majestic!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Close up of the bull’s face , I am very taken with him but he is way too expensive!! And where on earth would he go!!! It’s always worth remembering that less is more in some cases..unless it’s Sashas then more is best!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And last we have the cat who looks like he’s stunned to find three metal mice within pouncing distance!!

These need to be better displayed to get some buyers or if I wait long enough they’ll reduce the price so low  I may feel the need to bring a couple more home……

******************************************************************

