Well it had to be really although I do love the red’s so could easily have been persuaded to have another year of the red! But I do love the brunette’s so finally 2014 is their year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And first up we have a Brunette slated eyed Gotz girl waif. I have been searching all last year for a brunette girl to add to my Sasha family but always missed out on the one’s that took my fancy. Then just over a week ago I was taking a late last look at Ebay before going to bed when I happened to go on the US site and this little one appeared and on a bin price.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I loved her on sight and quickly worked out what the sterling price was and bought her before someone else did. So she was posted from Canada last week and arrived on Monday in perfect time to appear as the very first Brunette of the year.
She has a row of hair missing at the front and some chest caving but other than that is perfect and a wonderful Sasha to have been my last purchase of 2013.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The beautiful dress and coat by Karen arrived on the same day , so were of course hers to wear to make her début . I was lucky to see these on Karen’s site and snap them up.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So I am very happy to finally have a slated eyed brunette to complete my set of , blonde, red and brunette girl’s. I have not quite settled on a name for her yet, it could be Kirsty ( Paul’s suggestion ) or maybe Ava or maybe something completely different I’m waiting for her to decide…

******************************************************************

