OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

HATTIE AN 80’S WAIF WITH A PERSONALITY ALL HER OWN!

I saw Hattie on ebay with a buy it now/ make an offer , I did not pause after one look I pressed buy! She arrived at my house and announced her name was Harriet! Hattie for short and within a few days she’d added that’s Harriet Bonham Carter did I know! After her Idol Helena Bonham Carter whose style of dress she adores and tries to live by !

She’s quite bossy and is very into Hats, which is why she has a business called Hats With Hattietude!! Her Rabbit is called Hoppit and at present she’s taken Reuben under her wing! Much to Hoppit’s disgust who adores Hattie and does not want to share her affection with another rabbit or bear!!

I see trouble ahead….in fact there seems to be a fair bit of trouble heading this way with the latest arrivals…..

******************************************************************

