No I have not found my missing box of boys clothes!!! But I did buy before Christmas a couple of pairs of Cords off of Ginny at A passion for Sasha and because I was intending to change them all for Christmas I put these cords in a different place ( left them laying about ) So having given up for the moment on looking for the box I found these cords and some sweaters and changed two of the boys.

I also bought a lovely green set from Nadia Vasconi off ebay so that meant I could change three !

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAFrom left Duncan,an 80’s boy, Erik a 68 boy with NP eyes and Zak a 70’s boy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Duncan is wearing the outfit by Nadia Vasconi. I love her outfits. The green leaf design shirt is lovely.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAErik is wearing great air force blue cords by Ginny with a sweater by Gill and grey socks by Gill.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Zak is wearing another pair of Ginny’s cords with a sweater by Patty Rose and socks by Gill. The girl’s would love the colour of these cords, I can see them stealing them to wear!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was going to go and find them some boots and shoes to wear but I quite like them in their socks, chillin at home having kicked off their shoes when they’ve come in from school! Although I may need to see if Gill’s got a green pair for Duncan.

I’ll just leave my camera here while I see to the boys……..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh I don’t remember taking this photo?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Those cords look like Ginny’s work , smart little shoes to! Look like Ruth Hartley’s?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh It must be Storm ! Although I do not remember that outfit?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I wonder where she’s…..oh that’s not Storm …..is that red hair I can see………….?

******************************************************************

