A box appears

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

YES! at last the boys box of clothes as appeared !!! Found by the DH who is claiming no prior knowledge!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It appears I put a couple of the girl’s things in the box also.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can see why I was worried at it’s loss, these are some of the Dolly Doodles outfits stored inside.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A coat set and some Pj’s, the pirate set by Nelly Rose and the check set by Lesley Shaw.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These are the trousers and sweater I wanted to find to put on the boys for the new year. The lovely cord trousers are by Ginny of A Passion for Sasha with sweaters knitted for me by my sister Michelle.
The grey sweater and hat I won at Judith’s Sasha fun day they are by Jane Woodbridge/ Woodward?.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis lovely brown sweater, hat and gloves set is by Hagnolly. I first saw it on one of Ronny’s boys and loved it on sight, then was lucky enough to see it on ebay later and snapped it up quick! I bought a lovely pair of brown cords off Ginny to go with it but It would appear that I did not put them in the box so another search needed!! I’d best go have a look for them ……………….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh looks like one of the boy’s is eager to get into a sweater!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Looks like he’s having a struggle !

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh he’s putting on the wrong hat! and thinking about it he looks a little small for one of the boys.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERALooks like someone’s getting themselves some warm clothes….wonder what the cat will think when she returns to find that the mice like winter woollens…….

******************************************************************

