OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAViolets quilt arrived from US on Saturday but no one was home, so I had to rearrange delivery for Tuesday. Now both are here I need to sort out their beds! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA “Excuse me! You are in the way of my shot!” OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA ” Hello! You in the yellow cloak, can you please move a moment ” OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA“Mm would that be me you would like to move ” says the girl turning round. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA ” Oh! Hello Elfine , what are you doing?  You are not supposed to be in this photo shoot” OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAElfine takes no notice of me, takes off her cloak and pulls up a chair.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA“Now let me see ” she says thoughtfully ” last October , on Halloween I was allowed to make a quick appearance wearing my cloak and a mask ” she pauses ” in order to pave the way for my arrival. Am I correct so far? ” I nod OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA“October LAST year!! I was supposed to make another appearance at Christmas! ”
” I know but I am looking for the right outfit for you to arrive in ” I tell her
” I have been waiting over seven months! How long does it take to find or make an outfit!” she says in some annoyance ” If you stopped spending on these villagers and their bears I would have had an outfit by now!”
I can see her point…..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She pushes back her hair to show off her Elf ears ” I am a Princess of the Elf kingdom and I will not wait much longer, so be warned!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She recovers her ears ” If you want to know what mischief an elf princess can cause just ask that bear that wears the Emerald stone round his neck !”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Getting up from the chair, she gets ready to leave ” I will wait just a little while longer then I cannot say what may happen if my story does not get told!” and with that she leaves……
Just what I need !! what with a new toddler in the village to deal with…..

******************************************************************

