You thought I’d forgotten!!! Well I had!! until last night! So here is March’s Brunette or I should say Brunettes of the month.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes it’s the twin limited edition Velvets, Violet and Sapphire.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I do love these brunette Sasha’s of the limited editions my favourites are these and the pintuck. Sapphire who is the earlier of the two has a small white spot in your eyes which Violet does not have, I think it makes the eyes brighter and more lively. You can see these on the old Harlequin , so it would seem it was something that was tried but then stopped.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The girls who want to be gardeners when they grow up insisted on wearing their wellies and bringing their garden spades.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Those who follow this blog will know that I was very bad and sent Violet off to Shelly’s and she was sale pending by the time I realised what I had done! Then fate took a hand and decided I would get the chance to have her back home and so she returned! I am so glad she did as I do love having these twins in the village.
Sometimes when I see another velvet for sale I’m tempted to turn them into triplets!!!! ..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love them in these Passion for Sasha dresses by Ginny , their socks are by Sharon, Violets have dropped down and are hidden in her boots!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is a nice close up, like all twins you can see there is a slight difference between them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThey found their trugs so had to have a photo with them!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

The sun is shining and finally came against the curtains, that I had to draw, to lighten up the photo.

Well lots happening here at the moment I’ll fill you in soon , visitors arriving and all sorts of other things happening!!!

******************************************************************

