On the facebook Sasha group at the moment they are having a no nose week! They have been putting on some lovely No nose’s and I am beginning to think a no nose boy might be nice!!!! this from a person whose never been interested in the boys!!!

Anyway I sorted out a photo or two of Arabella my only no nose and put her on, so I thought I’d put a couple on here as she is wearing the beige Vintage Sasha button smock, so it carries on the earlier theme!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

With her little dog Fifi

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A close up of her sweet little snub nose

no nose on shelly's

This is Shelly’s photo from her site, I had Arabella send via Alison’s so she could have a little re rooting at the front before she came to live in the village.

 

******************************************************************************************

