Well at least Zak is! I managed to change the poor lad out of his shorts and into a pair of Ginny of A Passion for Sasha’s lovely brown cord trousers along with on of her Elliott shirts.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

He’s teamed it with a Dolly Doodles cream T shirt and a DD blue beanie.I bought these trousers and shirt earlier this year and then lost them!! I came across them in their plastic bags all lovely and new the other day. I do feel slightly bad that they were unused but then I feel great that there’s a lovely new outfit for one of them to wear!
I do love Ginny’s cords and jeans and I am planning to get a few more colours from her at the Chat n Snap.

The other lads are complaining about chilly knees! So I supposed I’d best start getting them sorted into Autumn wear too!.

 

****************************************************************

