Oops I cannot believe its been so long since I posted on this blog! I will try to better.

Today I received some parcels of things I had bought for myself but also for presents. In amongst my things was the beautiful batik dress made by Michelle that I just had to put on Bell ( Belinda).

I also when and found her some purple boots and tights to go with it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I just love these dresses and this one’s jewel bright colours are perfect! Purple, blue, green some of my favourite colours all in one dress.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well it is December so I had to get her a coat to wear and this one was a perfect match along with the boots.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

She’s ready for anything the weather throws at her!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I had to take so many photo’s to try and get some that would do, three different times of the afternoon I went back again to try.So here are a selection of them.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

z

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

z

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I even turned the flash off but then you got camera shake!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

so the flash went back on.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Just love her in these colours which match almost like they were made as a set!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Just love this girl and her new outfit. I always blog on sashavillage. blogspot every week, but I will try to share on here more often, it;s just been a very busy couple of months!

 

*********************************************************************

 

 

 

