On the Facebook group they are having a Baby photo week, so I decided to go take some photo’s of the babies I have now that the grey cloud that stopped us seeing the eclipse had moved off and we had brilliant sunshine!!!
Of course as soon as I had taken some and was going to show them on FB I came across some others I had taken a year or so back!! Right in front of my eyes in their own folder!!! I told you I am unobservant!!Anyway here are this afternoons photo shoot.

First up are Wilf and Quinn, Wilf is wearing the lovely DD set that Kendal kindly gave me at the Chat n Snap last year. Quinn is also wearing a Dolly Doodle outfit, what can I say he’s ready for summer…..

Now they have been joined by Elton Ron on the left and George on the right both wearing outfits by DD that I picked up at the Chat n Snap.

Now we have Dulcie on the left a 69 Quirky baby and Poppy on the right a mint 70’s baby with very bad falling hair! Both wearing lovely dungaree sets by Ginny of a Passion for Sasha.

Then we have Flora my most recent baby, so is so sweet. She is wearing a Ginny Set .

Now we have Rosie on the left my first ever baby and Mia on the right a Stine with eyes enhanced by Shelly, both wearing rompers by Ginny of a Passion for Sasha on Etsy. I love Ginny’s rompers. Well I just love all of Ginny’s clothes if true be told.Beautifully made and at a reasonable cost.

A closer look at Mia’s Shelly enhanced eyes.

All the girls together , very bad mum as two never got their dungarees from Ginny! I’ll have to make sure I buy them some at this years Chat n Snap.

So there are NINE babies in the Village , how did that happen! I like to keep them at about six… mind you there are in truth another two babies, one in the process of being re rooted to sell on and another waiting to be done and possible kept!

To show how sunny it was here are a couple of photo’s before I moved things that were throwing shadows over everywhere!

All the things you have to look at for when taking photo’s !! It appears I am getting better at noticing these things before I finish and put them on computer!!

Mind you did not manage to notice Wilf is looking elsewhere!!

I thought I would also add some of the baby photo’s I found while loading these..

They are from a post I did a year of so back called Tot’s in Pots.

a couple fo these babies have been adopted.

I had TEN at that time!!

They started getting restless

George decided he wanted to go in with the girls!

it was nearly a disaster

But all was well in the end.

The boys spread out once the girls leave.

Hope you enjoyed seeing the babies for a change ! Don’t know how I have managed to get Nine and I keep looking at others but so far thankfully have resisted… so far…..

