Of course I took a few to find at least one!!

Some of the girls were wearing the spring colours I wanted, yellow, green and blue. I had received another gingham checked dress in Moss green and do you think I could find where I had put it? NO!
I really must pay more attention when I put things in a safe place!!
So giving up on adding another girl to the mix I when with these four.

Sapphire and Caitlin were first to stand by the Japanese Cherry tree.

I think the colours in the dresses suit the background.

Paige and Ashley have joined the others .

x

a wider view , you can see the corner of the greenhouse up on the left.

x

so now today Monday with the weather being hopefully if they got the forecast right, the best dry day of the Easter weekend, I am off to help Paul re roof the workshop, so that my Sasha Studio will finally get closer!

Not a lot of movement in these photos apart from the camera but I thought I would share them anyway. Plus I really must do better next Easter and prepare my photo’s in advance! I am sure I have at least one other yellow/lemon outfit and I finally found the other green gingham…..
*********************************************************************************

